2015

Here it is, a new year which means a new year of music! I have a few more albums that I plan to review from 2014 which I will post in the next few days and weeks. After I have reviewed the remaining few albums from 2014 that I want to review I will post my top 20 from 2014 and begin to review new albums as they are released and some past albums to fill the time between new album releases. Here are some of the upcoming albums I am looking forward to in 2015! There will be many more albums as the year goes on but these are the ones I am aware of as of now.

January 16, 2015
Fall Out Boy: American Beauty/American Psycho

January 27, 2015
Papa Roach: F.E.A.R.

February 17, 2015
Imagine Dragons: Smoke + Mirrors

TBA February
Hollywood Undead: Day of the Dead

TBA
Atreyu: Title Not Yet Announced
Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams
Collective Soul: See What You Started By Continuing
Garbage: Title Not Yet Announced
No Doubt: Title Not Yet Announced
The Offspring: Title Not Yet Announced: New single will be released January 30, 2015
Red Hot Chili Peppers: Title Not Yet Announced
Blink-182: Title Not Yet Announced: Recording begins in January in a residual home in the same way the bands self-titled album from 2005 was recorded.

Leave a Reply

