The All-American Rejects: Move Along


This is one of those albums that takes me back to a certain time in my life. In this albums case it was the summer after my freshman year of high school and it was one of the albums that I connect to my sophomore year. This is the album where this band really stepped things up in terms of musicianship. Their past album had produced a good song or two but this was the full package and I love revisiting it from time to time.

1. Dirty Little Secret  5 stars
2. Stab My Back   4 stars
3. Move Along   5 stars
4. It Ends Tonight  4.5 stars
5. Change Your Mind 4 stars
6. Night Drive  4 stars
7. 11:11 PM  4 stars
8. Dance Inside  4 stars
9. Top of the World  4 stars
10. Straitjacket Fashion  4 stars
11. I’m Waiting  5 stars
12. Can’t Take It 4.5 stars

Grade: 86.67 (B)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s